Skip to primary menu Skip to main content Skip to footer content

Transformative Development: Cohort II

Winona Satcher,
Founder & CEO

Māhkers Studio

Ingrid Thompson,
Founder & CEO

Nehemiah Project CDC

Zachary Murray,

The People’s Community Land Trust

Reginald Hall,
Executive Director

Raccoon Hogg CDC

Raven Thompsons,
Development Manager

Benoit Group

Rev. Fer-Rell Malone Sr.,

F.R.E.S.H. Communities LLC

Dayon Walker,

W Brothers Company LLC

Shawn Edwards,
Executive Director

Augusta Land Bank

Bridgette Robinson,
Founder & CEO

Robinson Bell LLC

Derrick Holland,

Trinity Partners

Sherrell Byrd,
Executive Director

Sowega Rising